I am afraid of loosing data. Just tried to update mail cow. It was an old update, but it hasn’t started and wants me to delete the vmail volume, which leads me to believe its a fresh mailcow.
Am I wrong? And if I am right, how do I move everything to the new vol if I delete it.
In love with mailcow but I the last time I updated, this happened, I didn’t seek help and just rebuilt everything.